BRONCO ELECTRIC, INC.
Bret C Smith
1711 Art Street
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(661)589-9439
bsmith@broncoelectric.com

CONTRA COSTA ELECTRIC, INC.
Paul White
3208 Landco Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308-6156
(661)322-4036
pwhite@emcor.net

CURTIS ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Richard Curtis
3109 Antonino Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661)325-0323
richard@curtiselectricalinc.com

ELECTRICAL POWER SERVICES, INC.
Rick J Miller
5306 Aldrin Court
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(661)396-0907
linepwr@yahoo.com

GOLD COAST ELECTRIC, INC.
Michael Heinemann
12802 Meacham Road
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(661)750-1517
michael@goldcoastelectric.com

JARRETT ELECTRICAL, INC.
Carl Jarrett
3321 N. Sillect Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661)327-8046
carl@cjelectric.net

LOOP ELECTRIC, INC.
Andrew F Kitsch
7040 Downing Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661)588-0577
andy@loopelectric.com

PRIMORIS ELECTRIC, INC.
Bradley Webb
3229 Unicorn Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661)399-7336
bradley.webb@prim.com

TURNUPSEED ELECTRIC SERVICE, INC.
David Turnupseed
PO BOX 26
Tulare, CA 93275-0026
(559) 686-1541
dvt@turnupseed.com

VMAX ELECTRIC, INC.
Jack D Bellows
7812 Fruitvale Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661)392-1111
jack@vmaxelectric.com